What an absolutely insane morning it's been! I woke up multiple times throughout the night, which is, of course, a bad sign. I woke up a minute before my alarm went off, but STILL stayed in bed.
I finally get out of bed at 9, class at 9:30, and I rush through my morning routine. Looks like I'm good on time. But of course, as luck would have it, I can't find my keys!!
I searched everywhere, turned my clean apartment into a mess. Everything was upside down. No keys. Called the apartment office and asked if someone had turned in any keys. No luck.
I'd already missed 15 minutes of class.







