I have a test in physics tomorrow that I want to get an A on!! I haven't done so well on the last two. So what does that mean for today? I'm not going outta my room. That's right, in my pj shorts and grungy shirt and glasses all day. No going outta my room in that. :)
I'm very excited about spring break. Still. KEY WEST!!!!!!!! It's cool as hell that my mom is flying out to Florida to see it with me. The last time i was in The Keys, I was 8, if I have it right. It was chill; but I'm sure it'll be a different experience as an adult.
Speaking on which... 20 is in about 2 months for me. Then +12 months that and what do we have? 21! Just a thought. Not trying to rush anything, but hey, I'm not gonna complain when life gets slightly easier.
I bought mango soda at Publix yesterday. I haven't tried it yet. I know, what's wrong with me? That is probably the highlight of my day. Sadly. :P
Que mas? I need to clean my room, but that's probably gonna be a Thursday thing. I hope. It's so frikkin' hot in here. Hard to keep my clothes on. Sorry, trying to keep it G rated, but I'm not used to the heat. It's not even that hot outside, really, but my room... My box of chocolates, I opened them... Melted. If I leave a glass of milk out for 3 hours, it's yogurt. Gross!
Okay, back to studying physics. Test tomorrow at 10 am! Wish me luck! :)
:*



0 comments:
Post a Comment