People are selfish. I keep applying the "benefit of doubt" method, but it just backfires without fail. I could rant about it for a good 20 minutes, but nah. I've wasted enough time thinking about it as is.
Studying for physics as best as I can. I want to make an A on the next exam. Child Psych test tomorrow! Going to bed after blogging. I'll get up in the AM and take care of it then. That is, if I respond to my alarm. Something I have not, for the first time in my life, being doing as of this past week. Gotta get my mojo back. :S
I don't have much else to blog about. Well... I have a lot on my mind, but right now, all I want is SLEEP!!
Zzzzz!



0 comments:
Post a Comment