I really want to take photography classes in college. This is the one form of art that I can truly connect with. I might not be good at it, but it helps me vent. As weird as that sounds.
So I've applied at UF and FSU so far. I'm really hoping things work out. Being a Gator sounds t-riffic. I have my fingers crossed. I guess all I can do now is sit and wait. Well...I dunno about that. There's too much IB workload to just sit around and laze away the day.
I get my SAT results online tonight at...midnight. I cannot wait. That studying better have paid off!
Senior pictures were today. Not fun. I hope I never have to wear one of those nasty shoulder drapes again. Classy my butt. Why do they want us to all look uniform anyways?
So alright, enough for my first "blog" even though I said next to nothing. :)



0 comments:
Post a Comment