I wanted to blog last night, but I went to bed at 12:30. That's a record, ladies and gentlemen. I had my physics test yesterday as well. Of cooourrrrse the professor said he'd provide all the formulas on the formula sheet. And did he? No. Thankg God I memorized 90% of them regardless. Still hoping for an A, but will settle for a B. :)
Gonna go see "The Princess and The Frog" at the Student Life Center tonight at 10. I still have stuff to take care of for tomorrow, but whatev. Gotta take time of for yourself here and there, right?
Just got outta physics lab, so I'm spaced a little, but I'm sooo excited for spring break and for this semester to be over, in general. I can't believe the halfway mark is the end of next week. Honestly, I just want it to get warmer. Spring semester is always nice-- I just am eager to cross off classes like Biostats and Physics off of my list. Still hopeful about the job I applied for. I'd be insanely happy if that worked out. :)
I guess not much else. I'll start being deep and though provoking...later. :S
Besos,
PV



0 comments:
Post a Comment